Special Awards 2017

Special Awards 2017

> Most improved boy 10 u  Jowen Allan

> Most Improved Girl 10 u. Ella Huddy

> Most Improved boy 12 u Stan Rogers

> Most Improved girl 12 u Mia Penberthy

> Most Improved Girl (Good Sport Trophy) Elouise Ireland

> Most Improved Boy. Thomas Trebilcock

> Sutton Endeavour Trophy. Maddy Lewis

> Greatest Effort. Roddy Brooks

> Junior Swimmer of the Year. Anya Hocking

> Senior Swimmer of the Year. Robert Brittle

> County Age Group Cup. Harry Polkinghorne

> Championship Points Cup. Jack Rodgers

> Boys Captain Chain Euan

> Girls Captain Chain. Jodie