2019 Club Captains TCSC

Welcome to our new 2019 Club Captains and many congratulations on your elections for these important roles. Mia Rule and Sam Norton are Club Captains and Hannah Stephens and Roddy Brookes their vice Captains.

28 Replies to “2019 Club Captains TCSC”

  1. I just want to say I am beginner to blogging and actually liked you’re page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with exceptional articles. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *